Term Dates

The Autumn term starts on Monday 5th September.

AUTUMN TERM 2022
   
Thursday 1st September INSET DAY
Friday 2nd September INSET DAY
Monday 5th September School open for pupils
Friday 21st October Last day of half term
 
Monday 24th - Friday 28th October - HALF TERM 
   
Monday 31st October School opens for pupils
Friday 16th December Last day of term
   
SPRING TERM 2023
   
Monday 2nd January Bank holiday
Tuesday 3rd January School opens for pupils
Friday 10th February Last day of half term
 
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February - HALF TERM 
   
Monday 20th February School opens for pupils 
Friday 31st March  Last day of term
   
SUMMER TERM 2023
   
Monday 17th April School opens for pupils
Monday 1st May  May day bank holiday
Friday 26th May Last day of half term
 
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June - HALF TERM 
   
Monday 5th June School opens for pupils
Friday 21st July Last day of term
   
PLEASE NOTE THERE ARE 3 FURTHER INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED

To download the school term dates please click on the link below:

School Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Drop off

The main playground gate will be open from 8.45am.  The bell will ring at 8.55am and children will go to their classes.

Pick up

Pick up time is 3.20 pm from the main school playground

Children should wear their PE kits to school on the days they have PE.  Timetable is below:

Class Session 1 Session 2
Reception Monday Tuesday
Year 1 Monday Thursday
Year 2 Tuesday Thursday
Year 3 Tuesday Friday
Year 4 Tuesday Friday
Year 5 Wednesday Thursday
Year 6 Monday Wednesday