Term Dates

The autumn term finishes after lunch on Friday 18th December.  Children should be picked up as follows:

  • Year R: 1:20pm from the Reception gate
  • Years 1 & 2: 1:20pm from the playground
  • Years 3 & 4: 1:30pm from the playground
  • Years 5 & 6: 1:30pm from the car park gate

The spring term begins for pupils on Tuesday 5th January 2021.

AUTUMN TERM 2020 
   
Thursday 3rd September INSET DAY
Friday 4th September INSET DAY
Monday 7th September School open for pupils
Friday 23rd October Last day of half term
 
Monday 26th - Friday 30th October - HALF TERM 
   
Monday 2nd November School open for pupils
Friday 18th December Last day term
   
SPRING TERM 2021 
   
Monday 4th January INSET DAY
Tuesday 5th January School opens for pupils
Friday 12th February Last day of half term
 
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February - HALF TERM 
   
Monday 22nd February INSET DAY
Tuesday 23rd February School opens for pupils 
Wednesday 31st March  Last day of term
   
SUMMER TERM 2021 
   
Monday 19th April School opens for pupils
Monday 3rd May  May day bank holiday
Friday 28th May Last day of half term
 
Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June - HALF TERM 
   
Monday 7th June School opens for pupils
Monday 21st June  INSET DAY
Friday 23rd July Last day of term

To download the school term dates please click on the link below:

School Term Dates 2020-2021